New Beginnings…

Hello.

Hope you are doing great.

I am new to the world of blogging.But my love for food is something that’s been there and grown over the years and through this blog i want to share it with everyone.

Food is my passion, profession and my love.My goal is to help people lead a healthy life and enjoy the food that they love all their life.

Professionally,I am a Nutritionist with over 7 years of experience.I have done my bachelor’s (B.Sc) in Food, Nutrition and dietetics, followed by Masters (M.Sc) in Dietetics and Food Service Management and MBA in Healthcare management.I also am certified in Nutrigenomics, Yoga, Beauty therapy, Food processing and preservation.

Over the years I have worked with several big corporate, gym and other organizations.I also have conducted several events and seminars at banks, corporate offices, jails etc and continue to do so.Apart from the academics, I am a big time foodie and a fitness freak.

My blog is all about FOOD…Food…FOOD.

Right from basic food ingredients, nutrition, health tips, traditional foods, recipes to food reviews of different places and all about exercise/fitness.

Happy Reading

Loads of love,

Nutritionist Aditi

Leave a Reply

